Elected scientific committee members

 | Post date: 2021/03/18 | 
 Scientific Secretary  Dr. Javad Vafabakhsh
 Deputy Scientific Secretary  Dr. Amin Baghizadeh
 Head of “Genetics and Plant Breeding” Group  Prof. Ghasem Mohammadi-Nejad
      Head of “Crop Physiology” Group      Dr. Mehdi Azizi
  Head of “Crop Ecology” Group  Dr. Sarvar Khorramdel
Head of “Plant Biotechnology” Group Dr. Babak Nakhoda
 Head of “Crop Improvement in irrigated and rainfed agriculture” Group Prof. Masoud Esfahani
Head of “Biodiversity and Genetic Resources” Group  Dr. Mohammad Jaffar Aghaei
Head of “Biotic and Abiotic stresses in crops and stress management” Group Prof. Mohammadreza Bihamta
Head of “Productivity and Management of Production Resources in Agriculture and Cultivation Pattern Planning” Group Dr. Abdolmajid Mahdavi Damghani
Head of “Compatible Ecosystem Farming Systems and Organic Products” Group Prof. Jahanfar Daneshian
Head of “Crop Cultivation in Intelligent Systems” Group
Head of “Medicinal Plants Breeding and Improvement” Group Dr. Amin Baghizadeh
Head of “Seed Production Technology” Group Prof. Reza Tavakol Afshari
Head of “Weed management” Group Prof. Hassan  Alizadeh

View: 85 Time(s)   |   Print: 16 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)


Important Dates

  • Abstract Submission Deadline: 22 July 2021
  • Abstract Review Deadline: 6 August 2021
  • Final Decision on Abstracts:
  • Full Paper Submission Deadline: 22 July 2021
  • Announcement of Conference Detailed Program:
  • Conference: 7-9 September 2021

Newsletter subscription

Enter your email address to have site news and announcements delivered directly to your inbox.

Site Statistics

  • Registered users: 142 users
  • Online users: 0 users
  • Guest users: 20 users
  • All visits: 305525 visits
  • Visits in 24 Hours: 382 visits

© 2021 All Rights Reserved | 17th National and 3rd International Iranian Crop Science Congress

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb